Call Us Today! (682) 802-9946

Proudly serving Arlington, TX and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Credentials

  • License ID: LI0020715 (Landscape Irrigator)
  • License ID: BP0017279 (Backflow Valve Certification)
  • Dallas Irrigation Association
  • Lone Star Irrigation Association

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/20/2019 | Author: Rita C.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, fast and did a great job. Would recommend.

Review Date: 05/23/2019 | Author: Wayne R.

Comments: I highly recommend Foster s Irrigation. Rapid response, very knowledgeable, honest, high integrity, and great value! Customer service is outstanding!

Review Date: 02/14/2019 | Author: Artis J.

Comments: Very quick response and knowledgeable of the work that&amp;#39;s done

Review Date: 02/04/2019 | Author: Cindy B.

Review Date: 01/09/2019 | Author: Nancy C.

Comments: Friendly, personable, honest

Review Date: 12/13/2018 | Author: Linda L.

Comments: Brian Foster is experienced, friendly, and provided my with information regarding steps being taken as the work progressed. My drainage problem/ project was a difficult one and Brian and Blake worked very hard to do what I needed, handling it with professionalism and the diligence required. Now that the drainage problem is resolved, they will be doing additional landscape work for me in the coming weeks.

Review Date: 12/05/2018 | Author: Christina C.

Review Date: 11/17/2018 | Author: Dusty S.

Review Date: 04/30/2018 | Author: Jerome J.

Comments: He did a great job.

Review Date: 12/12/2017 | Author: Jared S.

Comments: Came out quickly and gave a free estimate, then completed the job in one day the next week. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would hire them again for sure!

Review Date: 12/05/2017 | Author: Milind N.

Comments: The guy did a good job. H e came over the next day and did all the work.

Review Date: 09/05/2017 | Author: Bernard T.

Comments: Brian was very professional and the work was great! The cost was great as well.

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Lewis C.

Comments: Courteous and prompt. He installed a new controller for my sprinkler system, then took the time to set it and test it until it was working satisfactorily. He also took the time to walk me through the pros and cons of various approaches to watering which resulted my changing the way I water. Very knowledgeable and very personable. I will definitely use their service again.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Linda A.

Comments: Mr Foster did an excellent job in diagnosing our sprinkler issues and then doing the repairs. We will be contacting him for other services he also perform in addition to sprinklers. Will also recommend him to others.

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Enrique G.

Comments: Showed up on time fixed our problem and we are very satisfied.

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Very good contractor I will use again

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Cj C.

Comments: Brian called me within 5 minutes of my on-line request. He kept in touch and showed up when he said he would. That&apos;s huge for contractors these days! He was very professional and completed the job in the time allotted. I will definitely call him again.

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Kevin M.

Comments: I was a little concerned about the entire process because I&apos;ve been burned by contractors before. However, Brian came in and ensured me that he would do everything to make sure the entire process was effortless. As he promised, it was. He kept me updated from start to finish. His crew was professional and courteous. They also made sure everything was cleaned up once they were done. Brian came over to ensure I understood how to operate my new system. The city came by to inspect my system and it passed with no problems. Also, Brian made sure to give me a copy of everything from the drawings to the inspection. These guys were great! We really love our system.

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Sheila D.

Comments: He was great. Everything that he did he explained what needed to be done and why.

Review Date: 03/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, great service!

Review Date: 02/18/2017 | Author: Donald G.

Comments: I found this experience to be a very pleasant one.

Review Date: 02/11/2017 | Author: Stanley F.

Comments: Arrived on time, completed the work on schedule and his service was affordable.

Review Date: 01/31/2017 | Author: Charles B.

Comments: He kept us informed every step of the way. It turned into a teo day job in order to get it fixed correctly.

Review Date: 12/19/2016 | Author: Sandi G.

Comments: Brian was one of the nicest and most professional serviceman U have ever come across. I will recommend him to everyone I know. He said he&apos;d be here in 30 minutes and he was early. Thank you Brian.

Review Date: 12/16/2016 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: I received a call back 5 minutes after submitting for a contractor. Work was done a week later. Great service, competitive price.

Review Date: 12/07/2016 | Author: Sankar M.

Comments: Brian was very professional and helpful.

Review Date: 01/06/2017 | Author: Arnisha W.

Comments: He is a really nice guy and personable. He was very helpful with the inspection of our mop sink at the business.

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Greg R.

Comments: I would recommend them to everyone! Stands behind his work will make sure it is done correctly.

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Pam K.

Comments: On time, within budget &amp; cleaned up. I have recommended him to numerous friends!